💻 Environment/Context
- Label
- Upload
- Account type
- Access
❓ Issue/Question
- Why do I see a label when I upload?
- When I upload, it shows Internal Use Only on my images
👌 Resolution/Answer
- Labels available during upload are determined by your account’s upload permissions and the label settings configured for your platform. This is expected behavior and means you will only see the labels that are available to your account.
- To change the default labels available during upload.
- If these options are not available, this may be due to the permissions associated with your account. Please reach out to your organization’s admin or contact ScorePlay Live Chat for further assistance.
🔖 Notes
- What are Labels?
- How can I edit the labels added to media?
- How to pre-select additional account types during media upload using labels?