How to delete photos from Live?

๐Ÿ’ป Environment/Context

  • FTP
  • Deletion & recovery

ย 

In order for you to delete media from Live, the Live > Can delete in FTP permission must be enabled on your account.

If you're unable to follow any of the steps below, kindly reach out to your admin or refer to the Account Type Permissions Overview article for more information.

ย 

ย 

โ“ Issue/Question

  • How do you delete all the photos from Live?

ย 

๐Ÿ‘Œ Resolution/Answer

  • Delete a single media
    • Go to Live
    • Open the media
    • Click the โ€ฆ (3 dots) and select Delete
    • Confirm the deletion in the dialog
  • Delete media in bulk
    • Go to Live
    • Select media or click Select page to select all the media on that page
    • Click Delete in the right-hand panel
    • Confirm the deletion in the dialog

ย 

๐Ÿ”– Notes

ย