💻 Environment/Context
- ScorePlay Agent
- Deletion & recovery
- Storage
❓ Issue/Question
- I would like to know the difference between the "purge from storage" option and "delete"
- What does “purge from storage” do?
👌 Resolution/Answer
-
Purge from Storage: deletes the files from your local storage, and they stay available in ScorePlay -
Delete: removes the files from ScorePlay, and they stay in your local storage
🔖 Notes
- This option is only available to organizations using the ScorePlay Agent