๐ป Environment/Context
- Teams & players
- Deletion & recovery
ย
โ Issue/Question
- Can I delete the "teams" from all the seasons that have 0 players loaded in, though? Or will that affect something in the system?
ย
๐ Resolution/Answer
- You can, but we strongly recommend not deleting past teams
- Content uploaded with those teams would lose its team tag, so you could no longer filter it by team or past season
- Even with an empty roster, past teams are an important part of your archive
.png)